Permanent Honorary President
Mary Elizabeth Lord


Board Members


Chair
Sara Dayton


Vice Chair
Kimberly A. Georger

Treasurer
Jennifer Walter

Secretary
Steven Ricca
Cornell S. Babcock, Jr.
Ronald Benderson
P. Jeffrey Birtch
Katherine E. Cauley
Karen Cook
Douglas Curella
James Eagan
David W. Gacioch
Nicholas Gentile
Shelly Gordon
Mary Ellen Hager-Goodell
Leanne M. Hughes
Lawrence Lewis
Julie Schechter
Alexandra Scott
Patrick Sheldon
Melissa Subjeck
Jennifer Walter

Staff

President & CEO
Gary Willoughby II, 716-629-3500

garyw@spcaec.com

Chief Operating Officer
Beth Shapiro, 716-629-3515
beths@spcaec.com

Chief Financial Officer
Kim Lewandowski, 716-629-3501
kimberlyl@spcaec.com

Chief Communications Officer
Gina Browning, 716-629-3505

Chief Development Officer
Jennifer Gurz, 716-629-3517
jenniferg@spcaec.com

Chief Veterinary Officer
Helene Chevalier DVM, 716-629-3524
h2chevalier@hotmail.com

Director of Volunteer Services
Kelly Lindstrom, 716-629-3503
kellyl@spcaec.com

Shelter Adoptions Manager
Stephanie Pepper, 716-629-3507

stephanieh@spcaec.com

Director of Cruelty Investigations/Animal Rescue
Aaron Kandefer, 716-629-3525

aaronk@spcaec.com 

Director of Admissions

Amy Jaworski, 716-629-3535
amyj@spcaec.com


Animal Caretaking Manager/Facilities
Matt Laufer, 716-629-3513

mattl@spcaec.com

Veterinary Services Manager
Debby Williams, 716-629-3526

debbyw@spcaec.com

Director of Wildlife 

Barb Haney, 716-799-8653

barbh@spcaec.com


Farm Manager
Sheila Foss, 716-629-3511

farm@spcaec.com

Foster Care Coordinator
Josh Brown, 716-629-3509

fostercare@spcaec.com

Director of Humane Education
Pamela Hylinger, 716-629-3530

pamh@spcaec.com

Behavior Supervisor
Barbara Frazier, 716-629-3537

jim0428@aol.com

Petique Manager
Patti Zander, 716-629-3508
petique@spcaec.com