Board Members


President
Sara Dayton

 

Vice President
Kimberly A. Georger

Treasurer
Jennifer Walter

Secretary
Steven Ricca

 

Bud Babcock
Ronald Benderson
P. Jeffrey Birtch
Karen Cook

Douglas Curella
Jim Eagan
David W. Gacioch
Nicholas Gentile
Shelly Gordon
Leanne M. Hughes

Lawrence Lewis
Julie Schechter
Alexandra Scott
Patrick Sheldon
Melissa Subjeck
Mary Trincanati
Jennifer Walter

 

Staff

Executive Director
Gary Willoughby II, 716-629-3500

garyw@spcaec.com

Deputy Director
Beth Shapiro, 716-629-3515
beths@spcaec.com

Chief Financial Officer
Kim Lewandowski, 716-629-3501
kimberlyl@spcaec.com

Director of Public Relations
Gina Browning, 716-629-3505

Director of Development
Jennifer Gurz, 716-629-3517
jenniferg@spcaec.com

Director of Volunteer Services
Kelly Lindstrom, 716-629-3503
kellyl@spcaec.com

Shelter Adoptions Manager
Stephanie Pepper, 716-629-3507

stephanieh@spcaec.com

Director of Cruelty Investigations/Animal Rescue
Aaron Kandefer, 716-629-3525

aaronk@spcaec.com 

Director of Admissions

Amy Jaworski, 716-629-3535
amyj@spcaec.com


Animal Caretaking Manager/Facilities
Matt Laufer, 716-629-3513

mattl@spcaec.com

Veterinary Services Manager
Debby Williams, 716-629-3526

debbyw@spcaec.com

Head Veterinarian
Helene Chevalier DVM, 716-629-3524

helenec@spcaec.com

Director of Wildlife 
Barb Haney, 716-799-8653

barbh@spcaec.com


Farm Manager
Sheila Foss, 716-629-3511

farm@spcaec.com

Foster Care Coordinator
Josh Brown, 716-629-3509

fostercare@spcaec.com

Director of Humane Education
Pamela Hylinger, 716-629-3530

pamh@spcaec.com

Behavior Supervisor
Barbara Frazier, 716-629-3537

jim0428@aol.com