Permanent Honorary President
Mary Elizabeth Lord


Board Members


Chair
Sara Dayton


Vice Chair
Kimberly A. Georger

Treasurer
Jennifer Walter

Secretary
Steven Ricca

Cornell S. Babcock, Jr.
Ronald Benderson
P. Jeffrey Birtch
Katherine E. Cauley
Karen Cook
Douglas Curella
James Eagan
David W. Gacioch
Nicholas Gentile
Shelly Gordon
Mary Ellen Hager-Goodell
Leanne M. Hughes
Lawrence Lewis
Julie Schechter
Alexandra Scott
Patrick Sheldon
Melissa Subjeck

Staff

President & CEO
Gary Willoughby II, 716-629-3500

garyw@yourspca.org

Chief Operating Officer
Beth Shapiro, 716-629-3515
beths@yourspca.org

Chief Financial Officer
Kim Lewandowski, 716-629-3501
kimberlyl@yourspca.org

Chief Communications Officer
Gina Browning, 716-629-3505

Chief Development Officer
Jennifer Gurz, 716-629-3517
jenniferg@yourspca.org


Chief Veterinary Officer
Helene Chevalier DVM, 716-629-3524
drchevalier@yourspca.org

Director of Volunteer Services
Kelly Lindstrom, 716-629-3503
kellyd@yourspca.org

Shelter Manager

Stephanie Pepper, 716-629-3507

stephaniep@yourspca.org

Director of Cruelty Investigations/Animal Rescue
Aaron Kandefer, 716-629-3525

akandefer@yourspca.org

Director of Admissions

Amy Jaworski, 716-629-3535
ajaworski@yourspca.org


Animal Caretaking Manager/Facilities
Matt Laufer, 716-629-3513

mattl@yourspca.org

Veterinary Services Manager
Debby Williams, 716-629-3526

debbyw@yourspca.org

Director of Wildlife 

Barb Haney, 716-799-8653

barbh@yourspca.org


Farm Manager
Sheila Foss, 716-629-3511

sheilaf@yourspca.org

Director of Humane Education
Pamela Hylinger, 716-629-3530

pamh@yourspca.org

Behavior Supervisor
Barbara Frazier, 716-629-3537

barbf@yourspca.org

Petique Manager
Patti Zander, 716-629-3508
petique@yourspca.org