Permanent Honorary President
Mary Elizabeth Lord


Board Members


Chair
Sara Dayton


Vice Chair
Kimberly A. Georger

Treasurer
Jennifer Walter

Secretary
Steven Ricca

Cornell S. Babcock, Jr.
Ronald Benderson
P. Jeffrey Birtch
Katherine E. Cauley
Karen Cook
Douglas Curella
James Eagan
David W. Gacioch
Nicholas Gentile
Shelly Gordon
Mary Ellen Hager-Goodell
Leanne M. Hughes
Lawrence Lewis
Julie Schechter
Alexandra Scott
Patrick Sheldon
Melissa Subjeck

Staff
716-875-7360 + extension

President & CEO
Gary Willoughby II, ext. 250

garyw@yourspca.org

Chief Operating Officer
Beth Shapiro, ext. 242
beths@yourspca.org

Chief Financial Officer
Kim Lewandowski, ext. 231
kimberlyl@yourspca.org

Chief Communications Officer
Gina Browning, ext, 211

Chief Development Officer
Jennifer Gurz, ext. 219
jenniferg@yourspca.org


Chief Veterinary Officer
Helene Chevalier DVM, ext. 213
drchevalier@yourspca.org

Director of Volunteer Services
Kelly Lindstrom, ext. 232
kellyd@yourspca.org

Shelter Manager
Stephanie Pepper, ext. 236

stephaniep@yourspca.org

Director of Cruelty Investigations/Animal Rescue
Aaron Kandefer, ext. 225

akandefer@yourspca.org

Director of Admissions

Amy Jaworski, ext. 224
ajaworski@yourspca.org


Animal Caretaking Manager/Facilities
Matt Laufer, ext. 229

mattl@yourspca.org

Veterinary Services Manager
Debby Williams, ext. 249

debbyw@yourspca.org

Director of Wildlife 

Barb Haney, ext. 220 or 716-799-8653

barbh@yourspca.org


Farm Manager
Sheila Foss, ext. 215

sheilaf@yourspca.org

Director of Humane Education
Pamela Hylinger, ext. 222

pamh@yourspca.org

Behavior Supervisor
Barbara Frazier, ext. 217

barbf@yourspca.org

Petique Manager
Patti Zander, ext. 237
petique@yourspca.org